Zum Hauptinhalt
Jörg Schöpp
Geschäftsführer
034328.758.0
joerg.schoepp@gsh-sachsen.com
Maika Schneider
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung/Personal
034328.758.0
maika.schneider@gsh-sachsen.com
Stefanie Schulz
Innenvertrieb
034328.758.172
stefanie.schulz@gsh-sachsen.com
Jeannette Schmidl
Innenvertrieb
034328.758.155
jeannette.schmidl@gsh-sachsen.com
Simone Judenfeind
Innenvertrieb
034328.758.152
simone.judenfeind@gsh-sachsen.com
Alexander Fendler
Technische Leitung
034328.758.0
alexander.fendler@gsh-sachsen.com
Silke Schiller
Einkaufsleitung
034328.758.187
silke.schiller@gsh-sachsen.com
Thomas Hagedorn
Qualitätsleitung
034328.758.161
thomas.hagedorn@gsh-sachsen.com